RCB vs Delhi Daredevils 5th Match Prediction IPL 2017, 8 April

5th match of VIVO IPL 2017 will be played between RCB and Delhi Daredevils. Travis Head, Chris Gayle, Tymal Mills, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav are the key players in RCB squad while Zaheer Khan, Corey Anderson, Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews are the big match winners in Delhi Daredevils squad. Delhi Daredevils is much stronger team than RCB for this match as RCB players Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers are out from team.

Check out the prediction of RCB vs Delhi Daredevils 5th match IPL 2017 scheduled at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (08:00 PM  LOCAL). Read all the information related to 5th IPL 2017 match such as toss prediction, predicted playing XI and match prediction.

Team Captains :

RCB – Shane Watson
Delhi Daredevils – Zaheer Khan

Match Info: RCB vs Delhi Daredevils 5th match IPL 2017

Date – Saturday, April 08, 2017

Time – 08:00 PM  LOCAL
Venue – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

RCB vs Delhi Daredevils 5th match prediction – Who will win ?

Who Will Win the TOSS – RCB

Who Will Win RCB vs DD, 5th IPL 2017 Match – Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils Predicted Playing XI

Zaheer Khan, Corey Anderson, Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews, Rabada, Sanju Samson, Aditya Tare, Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Amit Mishra

RCB Predicted Playing XI

Travis Head, Mandeep Singh, Sachin Baby, Chris Gayle, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *